ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICERS

TOWN

NAME

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ashland & Holliston

Cheryl Rudolph

20 Ponderosa Rd

Ashland, MA 01721

508-881-0122

or

508-429-4631

animalcontrol@ashlandma.com

OR

crudolph@ashlandmass.com

Bellingham

Tracy Holmes

10 Mechanic St

Bellingham, MA 02019

508-966-5823

THolmes@Bellinghamma.org

Franklin

Cindy Souza

255 Fisher St

Franklin, MA 02038

508-520-4922

CSouza@Bellinghamma.org

Hopedale

Leonard Izzo

P O Box 7

78 Hopedale St

Hopedale, MA 01747

508-634-2203

Ext. 222

hopeboh@comcast.net

Medfield

Jenny Shaw

Medfield PD

110 North St

Medfield, MA 02052

508-359-1128

Or

508-359-2315

Aco358@yahoo.com

Medway & Millis

Brenda Hamelin

155 Village St

Medway, MA 02053

508-533-3251

bhamelin@townofmedway.org

Milford

Rochelle

Thomson-Boisclair

52 Main Street

Milford, MA 01757

508-478-3871

milfordaco@yahoo.com

Norfolk

Hilary Cohen

117 Main Street

Norfolk, MA 02056

508-440-2816

Or

508-528-3232

Norfolkk9@aol.com

Sherborn

Joe Shepard

17 Washington St

Sherborn, MA 01770

508-653-2424

N/A

Walpole

 

John M. Spillane

135 School St

Walpole, MA 02081

508-660-7327

jspillane@walpole-ma.gov

Wrentham

Chris Wider

508-384-2121

chris@aquabarriers.net

 

Back to Community Resources.